2018 Coding & MIPS Training

2018 Coding & MIPS Training: Learn about most important factors which will impact your reimbursements in 2018


Product Format: Live
Presenter: Amy C. Pritchett,BSHA, CCS, CPC-I, CPMA, CANPC, CASCC, CDEO, CEDC, CRC, CMDP, CMPM, CMRS, C-AHI, ICDCT-CM, ICDCT-PCS
Conference Date:  Mar 7th 2018
Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length : 90 minutes

2018 has seen many changes throughout CPT this year. What have you experienced and/or seen within the last 3 months of coding? During this presentation, we will discover Chapter-by-Chapter all of the CPT changes for CY2018. We will also cover MIPS for 2018 and what to expect in the days, months and years to come. Please join us for an education filled presentation where expert speaker Amy Pritchett will discuss all changes to the 2018 CPT® and HCPCS coding manuals, which will include in-depth coding guidelines for each chapter as well as added/revised and deleted codes
SESSION AGENDA

    2018 coding updates for:
  • Evaluation and management

  • Anesthesia

  • Surgery

  • Surgery respiratory

  • Surgery cardiovascular

  • Surgery: Digestive system

  • Surgery: Male genital system

  • Surgery: Female genital system

  • Surgery: Nervous system

  • Radiology

  • Pathology and laboratory

  • Medicine

  • Category III codes

  • Modifiers

  • Ambulatory surgery updates

  • OPPs updates

  • HCPCS codes for drug delivery implants 2018

  • Expired pass-through devices

  • Inpatient only procedures

  • Surgical procedures designated as temporary office-base

  • Procedures covered surgical added


MIPS: what to expect in days to come.

Webinar Information

Date / Time : 07 Mar 2018 @ 01:00 PM EST

Duration : 120 Mins





Number Of Attendees


Avail Discount At Checkout

For Group Registration
Contact 1888-437-7218 or
Email us at support@webcon60.com

Speaker Detail

Amy C. Pritchett

Alt Text AMY PRITCHETT, CCS, CPC, CPC-I, CPMA, CASCC, CANPC, CEDC, CRC, CMRS, C-AHI, ICDCT-CM, ICDCT-PCS MANAGER, FACILITY REIMBURSEMENT & CODING SERVICES
Amy Pritchett serves as the Manager of Facility Reimbursement & Coding Services and brings to the firm over 25 years’ of experience, specializing in revenue cycle management and HIM operations readmore...

 

Join Our Mailing List

Webinar Information

Date / Time : 07 Mar 2018 @ 01:00 PM EST

Duration : 120 Mins





Number Of Attendees


Avail Discount At Checkout

For Group Registration
Contact 1888-437-7218 or
Email us at support@webcon60.com